Girikand Carwhere there is everything for a curious roamer... Call Us Call us
020-6727 6000
cars@girikandcars.com
  Home
  Chauffeur Drive
  Self Drive
  Airport Transfers
  Coach Hire
  Truck Hire
  Fleet Managment
  Girikand Cars
Links to visit
About Us
Our Fleet
Rental Locations
Book Online
FAQs
Customer Feedback
Terms & Conditions
Contact Us
Hot Deals
Travel Tools
  Safe Driving Tips
  Distance Guide
  Weather
  Map
 
Girikand Travels Pvt. Ltd. Branches
 
GIRIKAND TRAVELS PVT. LTD.  
PUNE (H.O) PUNE LBS Branch
‘GIRIKAND HOLIDAYS PVT LTD’
PUNE (H.O)
759/90 B, Bhandarkar Institute Road,
Deccan Gymkhana, Pune 411004
Ph. No. +91 20 67273000
Fax No.: +91 20 67273050
Email: holiday@girikand.com
‘GIRIKAND TRAVELS PVT LTD’
3rd Floor,
Laxman Park,
Lal Bahadur Shastri Road,
Navi Peth, Pune 411030
Ph. No. +91 20 66846000
Fax No.: +91 20 66846050
Email: info@girikand.com

Top 
PUNE F.C. Road Branch PUNE (Hinjewadi)
‘GIRIKAND HOLIDAYS PVT LTD’
1202, Shirole Plot,
Opp. Fergusson College Main Gate,
Shivaji Nagar, Pune 411 004.
Ph. No.: +91 20 67276000
Fax No.: +91 20 66846050
Email.: cars@girikandcars.com

‘GIRIKAND LOGISTICS PVT LTD.’
S/No 34,shivkrupa complex,
Shop no.2 & 3, Opp. D.Mart,
Wakkad Road,Hinjewadi, Pune
Ph no: 020-65112181 - 96 | 8888860026
Email: hinjewadi1@girikand.com
Top 
MUMBAI MAHIM
‘GIRIKAND TRAVELS PVT LTD’
26/206 Om C.H.S Ltd. Anand Nagar,
Vakola Bridge, Nehru Road,
Santacruz East. Mumbai 400055
Ph: +91.22.26685050 / 26685040
Ph: +91.22.64990004 / 64990005
Email: mumbai@girikandcars.com

‘GIRIKAND TRAVELS PVT LTD’
150 L. J. Road, 1 Kadari Mansion,
Mahim, Mumbai 400 016
Ph. No. +91 22 6557000,
Fax No. +91 22 24448298
Email.: mumbai@girikand.com

Top 
VASHI
‘GIRIKAND TRAVELS PVT LTD’
F-2/A-2, Sector 10,
Vashi Navi Mumbai 400703
Ph. No. 022 27661645
Email: vashi@girikandcars.com

Top 
NASHIK AURANGABAD
‘GIRIKAND TRAVELS PVT LTD’
Rachit Delite, Yevalekar Mala,
Off College Road, Nashik 422005
Ph. No. +91 253 6641600,
Fax No.: +91 253 2570604
Email: nashik@girikand.com

‘GIRIKAND TRAVELS PVT LTD’
222, Labh Chambers Station Road,
Opp MTDC, Aurangabad 431001
Ph. No. +91 240 6640600, 2328445
Email: aurangabad@girikand.com

Top 
NAGPUR KOLHAPUR
‘GIRIKAND TRAVELS PVT LTD’
3, Devayakrishana Sankul,
32 Central Bazar Road,
Ramdas Peth, Nagpur 440010
Ph. No. +91 712 6662300
Fax No.: +91 712 2445865
Email: nagpur@girikand.com

‘GIRIKAND TRAVELS PVT LTD’
221 / A2 E Ward, Shop no 3,
4 Jaju Arcade, Tarabai Park,
Kolhapur 416004
Ph. No. ++91 231 6626000
Email: kolhapur@girikand.com

Top 
SOLAPUR  
‘GIRIKAND TRAVELS PVT LTD’
4, Hutatma Smruti Mandir Shopping Complex, Park Chowk,
Solapur 413001
Ph. No. 91 0217 2728667
Email: solapur@girikand.com

 
Top